Sales Reps

Sales reps

Sales Reps

 Sales Rep  Phone  Email  Areas covered
 Paul Kelly  086-030-8994  pkelly[at]essentialsalon.ie  Nationwide - National Sales Manager
 Alan Dell   087-373-3703  adell[at]essentialsalon.ie  Cavan, Monaghan, Meath, Westmeath, Leitrim, Roscommon, Offaly
 Charlie Hogan   087-263-2899  chogan[at]essentialsalon.ie  Kerry, Galway, Mayo, Tipperary, Clare, Limerick
 David Byron
 087-952-6700  dbyron[at]essentialsalon.ie  Cork, Waterford, Kilkenny
 David Charles   086-671-6745  dcharles[at]essentialsalon.ie  Cork, Kilkenny
 Jordan Delahunty   086-040-7141  jdelahunty[at]essentialsalon.ie  Limerick City, Sligo, Donegal, Laois, Carlow, Kildare
 Lee Bradshaw   086-783-6941  lbradshaw[at]essentialsalon.ie  Dublin, Louth, Wicklow
 Philip Meehan   086-410-6914  pmeehan[at]essentialsalon.ie  Dublin, Louth, Meath